Categories: Admissions
Honors House
Start: June 12, 2020 1 p.m.
End: June 12, 2020 2 p.m.
Register

Contact Details

Levi Lawson
765-285-8286

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

  • Honors College Virtual Information Session
    Tuesday, May 12 at 3:00 PM
  • Honors College Virtual Information Session
    Friday, May 15 at 1:00 PM
  • Honors College Virtual Information Session
    Tuesday, May 19 at 3:00 PM
  • Honors College Virtual Information Session
    Friday, May 22 at 1:00 PM
  • Honors College Virtual Information Session
    Tuesday, May 26 at 3:00 PM
  • Honors College Virtual Information Session
    Friday, May 29 at 1:00 PM
  • Honors College Information Session
    Tuesday, June 2 at 3:00 PM
  • Honors College Information Session
    Friday, June 5 at 1:00 PM
  • Honors College Information Session
    Tuesday, June 9 at 3:00 PM
  • Honors College Information Session
    Friday, June 12 at 1:00 PM
  • Honors College Information Session
    Tuesday, June 16 at 3:00 PM
  • Honors College Information Session
    Friday, June 19 at 1:00 PM
  • Honors College Information Session
    Tuesday, June 23 at 3:00 PM
  • Honors College Information Session
    Friday, June 26 at 1:00 PM
     

Registration

To attend a virtual information session, please register for the date you want to attend.